Meet the 2020 Academy Signings

Earlier today, we announced the thirteen new players that will be joining our academy for the 2020 season. England youth internationals Luca Atkinson, Oliver Field, Sam Little, Coby Nichol and Tom Nicholson-Watton have all been included along with Welsh international Ben Mayhew. Ajhani Wallace, Mackenzie Turner, Andrew Stewart, Joe Gibbons, Joe Hird, Nathan Snee and Jonah Parsons are also named.

Take a look at each of their highlights from this season here: