Match Centre

Wed 17th April 2024

Rhinos U16s Leeds Rhinos U16s
19:00
Wildcats U16s Wakefield Trinity U16s
Scholarship Venue: AMT Headingley Stadium

Sat 27th April 2024

Hull FC Academy Hull FC Academy
12:00
Rhinos U19 Leeds Rhinos Academy
Academy Venue: University of Hull

Wed 1st May 2024

Bulls U16s Bradford Bulls U16s
19:00
Rhinos U16s Leeds Rhinos U16s
Scholarship Venue: Odsal Stadium

Thu 9th May 2024

Rhinos U19 Leeds Rhinos Academy
19:00
Wildcats U19 Wakefield Trinity Academy
Academy Venue: Stanningley RLFC

Sat 25th May 2024

Saints U19 St Helens Academy
13:00
Rhinos U19 Leeds Rhinos Academy
Academy Venue: Totally Wicked Stadium

Thu 13th June 2024

Rhinos U16s Leeds Rhinos U16s
19:00
Giants U16s Huddersfield Giants U16s
Scholarship Venue: Stanningley RLFC

Fri 21st June 2024

Rhinos U19 Leeds Rhinos Academy
17:30
Giants U19 Huddersfield Giants Academy
Academy Venue: AMT Headingley Stadium

Wed 26th June 2024

Saints U16s St Helens U16s
19:00
Rhinos U16s Leeds Rhinos U16s
Scholarship Venue: Blackbrook RLFC

Sat 6th July 2024

Rhinos U19 Leeds Rhinos Academy
17:30
Tigers U19 Castleford Tigers Academy
Academy Venue: AMT Headingley Stadium

Wed 10th July 2024

Rhinos U16s Leeds Rhinos U16s
19:00
Hull KR U16s Hull KR U16s
Scholarship Venue: AMT Headingley Stadium

Sat 20th July 2024

Rhinos U19 Leeds Rhinos Academy
12:30
Hull KR Academy Hull KR Academy
Academy Venue: AMT Headingley Stadium

Wed 24th July 2024

Wolves U16s Warrington Wolves U16s
19:00
Rhinos U16s Leeds Rhinos U16s
Scholarship Venue: Victoria Park

Stadium Partner

Competition

Technical Partner

Technical Partner

Main Partner

Main Partner

Associate Partners

Tetleys
Berrys
Leeds Beckett University
SMUK
Dynamic
Chadwick Lawrence
Caddick Developments
Vale Services
Ipsum
NIC Group
Sedulo
ACS
Johnstone
Bartercard
Axis Group
Evolve Lettings
Best Western
Naked Wines
Apache Automotive
Seat Unique
Ponte
Wetherby Whaler
Pickups Self Storage
Heatable
Nuffield
First Bus
Veezu