Women’s Fixtures

Home or Away
    Competition
      H

      Sun 7 Apr 19

      Wakefield Trinity Ladies

      Wakefield Trinity Ladies

      Sports Park Weetwood, Super League, KO 13:00

      W 58-4

      A

      Sun 14 Apr 19

      Featherstone Rovers

      Featherstone Rovers

      LD Nutrition Stadium, Women's Super League , KO 14:00

      W 16-24

      A

      Sun 28 Apr 19

      Castleford Tigers Women

      Castleford Tigers Women

      Mend-a-Hose Jungle, Women's Super League, KO 13:00

      L 27-00

      A

      Sun 12 May 19

      Wigan Warriors Women

      Wigan Warriors Women

      Robin Park Arena, Women's Super League, KO 13:00

      W 4-12

      A

      Sun 26 May 19

      York City Knights Ladies

      York City Knights Ladies

      St John University, Coral Women's Challenge Cup, KO 12:00

      W 0-70

      A

      Sun 2 Jun 19

      York City Knights Ladies

      York City Knights Ladies

      St John University, Women's Super League, KO 12:00

      W 0-50

      H

      Sun 23 Jun 19

      Warrington Wolves

      Warrington Wolves

      Sports Park Weetwood, Coral Womens Challenge Cup, KO 12:00

      W 74-0

      A

      Sun 30 Jun 19

      Bradford Bulls Women

      Bradford Bulls Women

      Odsal Stadium, Women's Super League, KO 12:30

      W 6-18

      A

      Sun 7 Jul 19

      St Helens Women

      St Helens Women

      Totally Wicked Stadium, Coral Women's Challenge Cup, KO 12:30

      W 10-16

      H

      Sun 21 Jul 19

      St Helens Women

      St Helens Women

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Women's Super League, KO 12:30

      L 12-30

      H

      Sat 27 Jul 19

      Castleford Tigers Women

      Castleford Tigers Women

      University of Bolton Stadium, Women's Challenge Cup, KO 11:15

      W 16-10

      H

      Sun 4 Aug 19

      York City Knights Ladies

      York City Knights Ladies

      Sports Park Weetwood, Women's Super League, KO 13:00

      W 30-0

      H

      Sun 11 Aug 19

      Featherstone Rovers Women

      Featherstone Rovers Women

      Sports Park Weetwood, Women's Super League, KO 13:00

      W 52-0

      H

      Sat 17 Aug 19

      Castleford Tigers Women

      Castleford Tigers Women

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Women's Super League, KO 13:00

      L 26-36

      H

      Fri 30 Aug 19

      Bradford Bulls Women

      Bradford Bulls Women

      Leeds Rugby Academy, Kirkstall, Women's Super League, KO 19:30

      A

      Sun 8 Sep 19

      St Helens Women

      St Helens Women

      Pilkington Recs RLFC, Women's Super League, KO 14:00

      A

      Sun 15 Sep 19

      Wakefield Trinity Ladies

      Wakefield Trinity Ladies

      Sharlston Rovers RLC, Women's Super League, KO 14:00

      H

      Sun 29 Sep 19

      Wigan Warriors Women

      Wigan Warriors Women

      Sports Park Weetwood, Women's Super League, KO 13:00