Women’s Fixtures

Please note that all Friday fixtures from round 11 could be played on either Thursday or Friday.

All Sunday fixtures could be played on either Sunday or Monday.

We will update as soon as dates, venues and times are confirmed.

Home or Away
    Competition
      H

      Sun 2 Feb 20

      Hull FC

      Hull FC

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 16:45

      L 4-30

      H

      Fri 14 Feb 20

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      W 52-10

      A

      Sat 22 Feb 20

      Salford Red Devils

      Salford Red Devils

      AJ Bell Stadium, Super League, KO 14:00

      W 8-22

      H

      Fri 28 Feb 20

      Warrington Wolves

      Warrington Wolves

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      W 36-0

      H

      Thu 5 Mar 20

      Toronto Wolfpack

      Toronto Wolfpack

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      H

      Fri 20 Mar 20

      St Helens

      St Helens

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Thu 26 Mar 20

      Castleford Tigers

      Castleford Tigers

      The Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Super League, KO 19:45

      H

      Thu 9 Apr 20

      Wakefield Trinity

      Wakefield Trinity

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Fri 17 Apr 20

      Wigan Warriors

      Wigan Warriors

      DW Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Fri 24 Apr 20

      Warrington Wolves

      Warrington Wolves

      Halliwell Jones Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      H

      Sun 3 May 20

      Salford Red Devils

      Salford Red Devils

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 15:00

      H

      Fri 15 May 20

      Huddersfield Giants

      Huddersfield Giants

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Sat 23 May 20

      Hull FC

      Hull FC

      St. James' Park, Super League, KO 19:30

      A

      Sat 30 May 20

      Catalans Dragons

      Catalans Dragons

      Stade Ernest Wallon, Super League, KO 17:00

      A

      Fri 12 Jun 20

      St Helens

      St Helens

      Totally Wicked Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      H

      Sun 21 Jun 20

      Wakefield Trinity

      Wakefield Trinity

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 15:00

      A

      Sun 28 Jun 20

      Salford Red Devils

      Salford Red Devils

      AJ Bell Stadium, Super League, KO 15:00

      H

      Fri 3 Jul 20

      Wigan Warriors

      Wigan Warriors

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      H

      Fri 10 Jul 20

      Castleford Tigers

      Castleford Tigers

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Sun 26 Jul 20

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      KCOM Craven Park, Super League, KO 15:00

      A

      Sun 2 Aug 20

      Toronto Wolfpack

      Toronto Wolfpack

      Lamport Stadium, Super League, KO 18:30

      A

      Sun 2 Aug 20

      Huddersfield Giants

      Huddersfield Giants

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 18:30

      W 26-27

      H

      Fri 7 Aug 20

      Catalans Dragons

      Catalans Dragons

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      H

      Sun 9 Aug 20

      St Helens

      St Helens

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 18:30

      A

      Fri 14 Aug 20

      Hull FC

      Hull FC

      KCOM Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Sat 15 Aug 20

      Wigan Warriors

      Wigan Warriors

      Totally Wicked Stadium, Super League, KO 18:30

      H

      Fri 21 Aug 20

      St Helens

      St Helens

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      H

      Sat 22 Aug 20

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      TBC, Challenge Cup, KO 00:00

      H

      Sat 29 Aug 20

      Salford Red Devils

      Salford Red Devils

      Halliwell Jones Stadium, Super League, KO 16:15

      A

      Sun 30 Aug 20

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      KCOM Craven Park, Super League, KO 15:00

      A

      Fri 4 Sep 20

      Wakefield Trinity

      Wakefield Trinity

      TBC, Super League, KO 00:00

      H

      Fri 4 Sep 20

      Castleford Tigers

      Castleford Tigers

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Mon 7 Sep 20

      Catalans Dragons

      Catalans Dragons

      Stade Gilbert Brutus, Super League, KO 17:00

      H

      Fri 11 Sep 20

      Huddersfield Giants

      Huddersfield Giants

      TBC, Super League, KO 00:00

      A

      Fri 11 Sep 20

      Wakefield Trinity

      Wakefield Trinity

      The Mobile Rocket Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Fri 25 Sep 20

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      TBC, Super League, KO 00:00

      H

      Wed 30 Sep 20

      Catalans Dragons

      Catalans Dragons

      TBC, Super League, KO 00:00

      H

      Fri 9 Oct 20

      Castleford Tigers

      Castleford Tigers

      TBC, Super League, KO 00:00

      A

      Wed 14 Oct 20

      Warrington Wolves

      Warrington Wolves

      TBC, Super League, KO 00:00

      A

      Fri 23 Oct 20

      St Helens

      St Helens

      TBC, Super League, KO 00:00

      A

      Sun 25 Oct 20

      Hull FC

      Hull FC

      TBC, Super League, KO 00:00

      H

      Fri 30 Oct 20

      Wakefield Trinity

      Wakefield Trinity

      TBC, Super League, KO 00:00

      A

      Fri 6 Nov 20

      Castleford Tigers

      Castleford Tigers

      TBC, Super League, KO 00:00

      H

      Sun 8 Nov 20

      Wigan Warriors

      Wigan Warriors

      TBC, Super League, KO 00:00

      A

      Fri 13 Nov 20

      Toronto Wolfpack

      Toronto Wolfpack

      TBC, Super League, KO 00:00