Women’s Fixtures

Home or Away
    Competition
      H

      Sat 12 Feb 22

      Warrington Wolves Women

      Warrington Wolves Women

      Headingley Stadium, Friendly, KO 15:00

      W 26-00

      A

      Sat 12 Mar 22

      Huddersfield Giants Women

      Huddersfield Giants Women

      John Smith's Stadium, Women's Challenge Cup, KO 12:15

      W 8-38

      A

      Sun 27 Mar 22

      Hull FC

      Hull FC

      Game Called Off - Win awarded to Rhinos, Women's Challenge Cup, KO 00:00

      W 0-48

      H

      Sun 03 Apr 22

      TBC

      TBC

      Sports Park Weetwood, Women's Challenge Cup, KO 14:00

      W 92-0

      H

      Sun 10 Apr 22

      Warrington Wolves Women

      Warrington Wolves Women

      Sports Park, Weetwood, Women's Challenge Cup, KO 14:00

      W 40-0

      A

      Sun 24 Apr 22

      York City Knights Ladies

      York City Knights Ladies

      Halliwell Jones Stadium, Women's Challenge Cup, KO 14:30

      W 26-28

      H

      Sat 07 May 22

      St Helens Women

      St Helens Women

      Elland Road, Women's Challenge Cup, KO 12:00

      L 8-18

      H

      Fri 20 May 22

      Huddersfield Giants Women

      Huddersfield Giants Women

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Women's Super League, KO 17:45

      W 60-4

      A

      Sun 05 Jun 22

      York City Knights Ladies

      York City Knights Ladies

      LNER Community Stadium, Betfred Women's Super League, KO 12:00

      A

      Thu 23 Jun 22

      St Helens Women

      St Helens Women

      Totally Wicked Stadium, Betfred Women's Super League, KO 17:30

      A

      Sun 03 Jul 22

      Wigan Warriors Women

      Wigan Warriors Women

      Robin Park Arena, Betfred Women's Super League, KO 14:00

      H

      Thu 21 Jul 22

      Wigan Warriors Women

      Wigan Warriors Women

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Women's Super League, KO 17:30

      A

      Sun 31 Jul 22

      Huddersfield Giants Women

      Huddersfield Giants Women

      Huddersfield YMCA , Betfred Women's Super League, KO 14:00

      H

      Sun 07 Aug 22

      St Helens Women

      St Helens Women

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Women's Super League, KO 12:00

      H

      Sun 28 Aug 22

      York City Knights Ladies

      York City Knights Ladies

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Women's Super League, KO 13:00