U19 Academy Fixtures

H

Thu 28 Feb 19

Wakefield Trinity

Wakefield Trinity

Stanningley SARLFC, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 19:00

A

Sat 9 Mar 19

Widnes Vikings

Widnes Vikings

Halton Stadium, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 14:00

H

Sat 16 Mar 19

London Broncos

London Broncos

Stanningley SARLFC, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 12:00

H

Sat 30 Mar 19

Castleford Tigers

Castleford Tigers

Stanningley SARLFC, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 12:00

A

Sun 7 Apr 19

Newcastle Thunder

Newcastle Thunder

Kingston Park, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 12:30

H

Sat 13 Apr 19

Huddersfield Giants

Huddersfield Giants

Stanningley SARLFC, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 12:00

A

Sat 27 Apr 19

Wigan Warriors

Wigan Warriors

Edge Hall Road, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 14:00

H

Sat 4 May 19

City of Hull

City of Hull

Stanningley SARLFC, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 12:00

A

Thu 9 May 19

Bradford Bulls

Bradford Bulls

Odsal Stadium, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 19:30

A

Sat 25 May 19

St Helens

St Helens

Totally Wicked, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 14:00

H

Sat 1 Jun 19

Warrington Wolves

Warrington Wolves

Stanningley SARLFC, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 12:00

H

Sat 8 Jun 19

Wigan Warriors

Wigan Warriors

Stanningley SARLFC, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 12:00

A

Sat 22 Jun 19

Wakefield Trinity

Wakefield Trinity

Belle Vue, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 14:00

H

Sat 29 Jun 19

Newcastle Thunder

Newcastle Thunder

Stanningley SARLFC, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 12:00

A

Thu 4 Jul 19

Castleford Tigers

Castleford Tigers

Mend-A-Hose Jungle, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 19:30

A

Sat 13 Jul 19

Warrington Wolves

Warrington Wolves

Victoria Park, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 12:00

H

Thu 25 Jul 19

Bradford Bulls

Bradford Bulls

Stanningley SARLFC, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 19:00

H

Sat 3 Aug 19

Huddersfield Giants

Huddersfield Giants

Lockwood Park, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 12:00

H

Fri 9 Aug 19

Widnes Vikings

Widnes Vikings

Emerald Headingley, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 17:30

H

Thu 15 Aug 19

St Helens

St Helens

Emerald Headingley, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 17:30

A

Sun 1 Sep 19

London Broncos

London Broncos

Ealing Trailfinders, U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 12:15

A

Sat 7 Sep 19

City of Hull

City of Hull

Bishop Burton , U19 Academy fixtures 2019, KO 12:00