U19 Academy Fixtures

Home or Away
    Competition
      A

      Sun 16 May 21

      London Broncos

      London Broncos

      Richmond Athletic Association, Academy, KO 14:00

      W 00-54

      H

      Thu 27 May 21

      Castleford Tigers

      Castleford Tigers

      Emerald Headingley, Academy, KO 19:00

      L 18-20

      H

      Thu 17 Jun 21

      Newcastle Thunder

      Newcastle Thunder

      Emerald Headingley, Academy, KO 19:00

      H

      Sat 03 Jul 21

      Warrington Wolves

      Warrington Wolves

      Emerald Headingley, Academy, KO 12:00

      H

      Sun 25 Jul 21

      Bradford Bulls

      Bradford Bulls

      Emerald Headingley, Academy, KO 12:00

      A

      Sun 08 Aug 21

      Wigan Warriors

      Wigan Warriors

      Robin Park Arena, Academy, KO 14:00

      A

      Sun 15 Aug 21

      Castleford Tigers

      Castleford Tigers

      TBC, Academy, KO 14:00

      H

      Sat 21 Aug 21

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Emerald Headingley, Academy, KO 12:00

      A

      Sun 29 Aug 21

      Wakefield Trinity

      Wakefield Trinity

      Belle Vue, Academy, KO 19:00

      A

      Sun 05 Sep 21

      Huddersfield Giants

      Huddersfield Giants

      Lockwood Park, Academy, KO 12:30

      A

      Sun 12 Sep 21

      Bradford Bulls

      Bradford Bulls

      Odsal Stadium, Academy, KO 14:00

      A

      Sat 18 Sep 21

      Newcastle Thunder

      Newcastle Thunder

      Kingston Park, Academy, KO 12:00

      H

      Sat 25 Sep 21

      Hull FC

      Hull FC

      Emerald Headingley, Academy, KO 12:00