Netball Fixtures

Home or Away
    Competition
      A

      Fri 12 Feb 21

      Celtic Dragons

      Celtic Dragons

      Studio 001, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 17:15

      W 35-65

      H

      Mon 15 Feb 21

      Saracens Mavericks

      Saracens Mavericks

      Studio 001, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 19:15

      L 39-43

      A

      Sun 21 Feb 21

      Surrey Storm

      Surrey Storm

      Studio 001, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 12:00

      W 44-50

      H

      Sun 28 Feb 21

      Loughborough Lightning

      Loughborough Lightning

      Studio 001, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 18:00

      L 41-70

      A

      Sun 14 Mar 21

      Wasps Netball

      Wasps Netball

      Studio 001, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 18:00

      L 53-41

      H

      Mon 15 Mar 21

      Strathclyde Sirens

      Strathclyde Sirens

      Studio 001, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 19:15

      W 43-36

      H

      Mon 22 Mar 21

      Severn Stars

      Severn Stars

      Studio 001, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 19:15

      W 42-38

      A

      Sun 28 Mar 21

      Manchester Thunder

      Manchester Thunder

      Studio 001, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 12:00

      L 48-41

      A

      Mon 29 Mar 21

      London Pulse

      London Pulse

      Studio 001, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 19:15

      W 38-40

      H

      Fri 09 Apr 21

      Team Bath

      Team Bath

      Studio 001, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 19:15

      L 46-52

      H

      Mon 12 Apr 21

      Manchester Thunder

      Manchester Thunder

      Studio 001, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 19:15

      L 47-66

      A

      Sun 25 Apr 21

      Saracens Mavericks

      Saracens Mavericks

      Copperbox, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 16:00

      W 48-63

      A

      Sun 02 May 21

      Strathclyde Sirens

      Strathclyde Sirens

      Copperbox, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 14:00

      W 51-69

      H

      Mon 03 May 21

      Wasps Netball

      Wasps Netball

      Copperbox, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 19:15

      W 51-41

      A

      Sun 09 May 21

      Team Bath

      Team Bath

      Copperbox, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 14:00

      L 59-43

      A

      Sun 16 May 21

      Severn Stars

      Severn Stars

      Copperbox, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 12:00

      A

      Sun 30 May 21

      Loughborough Lightning

      Loughborough Lightning

      Copperbox, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 14:00

      H

      Mon 31 May 21

      Surrey Storm

      Surrey Storm

      Copperbox, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 17:15

      H

      Sun 20 Jun 21

      London Pulse

      London Pulse

      Copperbox, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 18:00

      H

      Mon 21 Jun 21

      Celtic Dragons

      Celtic Dragons

      Copperbox, Vitality Netball Superleague, Centre Pass 17:15