Men’s Fixtures

To sync Rhinos 2022 fixtures with your calendar, click one of the two links below!

APPLE

  • [If you receive an error, open in a new window].

ANDROID

When syncing to an Android phone or Google calendar please follow the steps below:

  • Click on the above link and wait for the calendar open.
  • Click on the [plus] icon in the bottom right corner of your screen
  • Sign into your google account [gmail].
  • Click ‘Add’ in the dialogue box
  • Fixtures will then populate within your calendar
Home or Away
    Competition
      H

      Sun 26 Dec 21

      Wakefield Trinity

      Wakefield Trinity

      Headingley Stadium, Wetherby Whaler Festive Challenge, KO 11:30

      W 34-06

      A

      Sun 16 Jan 22

      Featherstone Rovers

      Featherstone Rovers

      Millennium Stadium, Friendly, KO 15:00

      W 22-30

      A

      Sun 23 Jan 22

      Bradford Bulls

      Bradford Bulls

      Odsal Stadium, Friendly, KO 15:00

      W 12-30

      H

      Sun 30 Jan 22

      Hull FC

      Hull FC

      Headingley Stadium, Friendly, KO 15:00

      W 38-06

      A

      Sun 06 Feb 22

      Hunslet Hawks

      Hunslet Hawks

      South Leeds Stadium, Harry Jepson Memorial Trophy, KO 15:00

      L 34-06

      H

      Sat 12 Feb 22

      Warrington Wolves

      Warrington Wolves

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 12:30

      L 20-22

      A

      Fri 18 Feb 22

      Wigan Warriors

      Wigan Warriors

      DW Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 20:00

      L 34-12

      H

      Thu 24 Feb 22

      Catalans Dragons

      Catalans Dragons

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 20:00

      L 4-10

      A

      Thu 03 Mar 22

      Wakefield Trinity

      Wakefield Trinity

      Be Well Support Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 20:00

      W 18-34

      H

      Thu 10 Mar 22

      Hull FC

      Hull FC

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 20:00

      L 8-31

      A

      Fri 18 Mar 22

      Salford Red Devils

      Salford Red Devils

      AJ Bell Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 20:00

      L 26-12

      H

      Sat 26 Mar 22

      Castleford Tigers

      Castleford Tigers

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Challenge Cup, KO 16:30

      L 16-40

      H

      Fri 01 Apr 22

      St Helens

      St Helens

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 20:00

      L 00-26

      H

      Thu 14 Apr 22

      Huddersfield Giants

      Huddersfield Giants

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 20:00

      D 20-20

      A

      Mon 18 Apr 22

      Castleford Tigers

      Castleford Tigers

      Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Betfred Super League, KO 15:00

      L 16-14

      H

      Fri 22 Apr 22

      Toulouse Olympique

      Toulouse Olympique

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 20:00

      W 25-14

      H

      Fri 29 Apr 22

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 20:00

      W 12-00

      A

      Sun 15 May 22

      Salford Red Devils

      Salford Red Devils

      AJ Bell Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 15:00

      L 23-8

      H

      Fri 20 May 22

      Wakefield Trinity

      Wakefield Trinity

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 20:00

      W 24-6

      A

      Fri 03 Jun 22

      Warrington Wolves

      Warrington Wolves

      Halliwell Jones, Betfred Super League, KO 20:00

      W 4-40

      A

      Fri 10 Jun 22

      Huddersfield Giants

      Huddersfield Giants

      John Smith's Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 19:45

      L 30-16

      A

      Thu 23 Jun 22

      St Helens

      St Helens

      Totally Wicked Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 20:00

      L 42-12

      A

      Sat 02 Jul 22

      Hull FC

      Hull FC

      MKM Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 15:00

      W 16-62

      H

      Sat 09 Jul 22

      Castleford Tigers

      Castleford Tigers

      St James' Park, Betfred Super League, KO 19:00

      W 34-20

      A

      Sat 16 Jul 22

      Toulouse Olympique

      Toulouse Olympique

      Stade Ernest Wallon, Betfred Super League, KO 19:00

      L 20-6

      H

      Thu 21 Jul 22

      Wigan Warriors

      Wigan Warriors

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 20:00

      W 42-12

      A

      Sat 30 Jul 22

      Catalans Dragons

      Catalans Dragons

      Stade Gilbert Brutus, Betfred Super League, KO 18:00

      W 32-36

      H

      Sun 07 Aug 22

      Salford Red Devils

      Salford Red Devils

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 15:00

      W 34-14

      A

      Fri 12 Aug 22

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Sewell Group Craven Park, Betfred Super League, KO 20:00

      H

      Fri 19 Aug 22

      Warrington Wolves

      Warrington Wolves

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 20:00

      H

      Wed 24 Aug 22

      Huddersfield Giants

      Huddersfield Giants

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 20:00

      A

      Mon 29 Aug 22

      Catalans Dragons

      Catalans Dragons

      Stade Gilbert Brutus, Betfred Super League, KO 19:00

      H

      Sat 03 Sep 22

      Castleford Tigers

      Castleford Tigers

      Headingley Stadium, Betfred Super League, KO 15:00