Men’s Fixtures

Home or Away
    Competition
      H

      Thu 26 Dec 19

      Wakefield Trinity

      Wakefield Trinity

      Emerald Headingley, Wetherby Whaler Festive Challenge, KO 11:30

      W 30-4

      H

      Sun 12 Jan 20

      Bradford Bulls

      Bradford Bulls

      Emerald Headingley, Jamie Jones-Buchanan Testimonial, KO 15:00

      W 34-10

      A

      Sun 19 Jan 20

      Wigan Warriors

      Wigan Warriors

      DW Stadium, Liam Farrell Testimonial, KO 15:00

      W 10-22

      A

      Fri 24 Jan 20

      Featherstone Rovers

      Featherstone Rovers

      LD Nutrition Stadium, Friendly, KO 19:30

      A

      Sun 26 Jan 20

      Newcastle Thunder

      Newcastle Thunder

      Kingston Park Stadium, Friendly, KO 15:00

      A

      Fri 31 Jan 20

      Hunslet Hawks

      Hunslet Hawks

      South Leeds Stadium, Harry Jepson Memorial Trophy, KO 19:30

      H

      Sun 2 Feb 20

      Hull FC

      Hull FC

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 16:45

      A

      Sun 9 Feb 20

      Huddersfield Giants

      Huddersfield Giants

      John Smith's Stadium, Super League, KO 15:00

      H

      Fri 14 Feb 20

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Sat 22 Feb 20

      Salford Red Devils

      Salford Red Devils

      AJ Bell Stadium, Super League, KO 14:00

      H

      Fri 28 Feb 20

      Warrington Wolves

      Warrington Wolves

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      H

      Thu 5 Mar 20

      Toronto Wolfpack

      Toronto Wolfpack

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Sat 14 Mar 20

      Catalans Dragons

      Catalans Dragons

      Stade Gilbert Brutus, Super League, KO 17:00

      H

      Fri 20 Mar 20

      St Helens

      St Helens

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Thu 26 Mar 20

      Castleford Tigers

      Castleford Tigers

      The Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Super League, KO 19:45

      H

      Thu 9 Apr 20

      Wakefield Trinity

      Wakefield Trinity

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Fri 17 Apr 20

      Wigan Warriors

      Wigan Warriors

      DW Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Fri 24 Apr 20

      Warrington Wolves

      Warrington Wolves

      Halliwell Jones Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      H

      Fri 1 May 20

      Salford Red Devils

      Salford Red Devils

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      H

      Fri 15 May 20

      Huddersfield Giants

      Huddersfield Giants

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Sat 23 May 20

      Hull FC

      Hull FC

      St. James' Park, Super League, KO 19:30

      A

      Sat 30 May 20

      Catalans Dragons

      Catalans Dragons

      Stade Ernest Wallon, Super League, KO 17:00

      A

      Fri 12 Jun 20

      St Helens

      St Helens

      Totally Wicked Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      H

      Sun 21 Jun 20

      Wakefield Trinity

      Wakefield Trinity

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 15:00

      A

      Sun 28 Jun 20

      Salford Red Devils

      Salford Red Devils

      AJ Bell Stadium, Super League, KO 15:00

      H

      Fri 3 Jul 20

      Wigan Warriors

      Wigan Warriors

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      H

      Fri 10 Jul 20

      Castleford Tigers

      Castleford Tigers

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Sun 26 Jul 20

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      KCOM Craven Park, Super League, KO 15:00

      A

      Sun 2 Aug 20

      Toronto Wolfpack

      Toronto Wolfpack

      Lamport Stadium, Super League, KO 18:30

      H

      Fri 7 Aug 20

      Catalans Dragons

      Catalans Dragons

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Fri 14 Aug 20

      Hull FC

      Hull FC

      KCOM Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      H

      Fri 21 Aug 20

      St Helens

      St Helens

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Sun 30 Aug 20

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      KCOM Craven Park, Super League, KO 15:00

      H

      Fri 4 Sep 20

      Castleford Tigers

      Castleford Tigers

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Fri 11 Sep 20

      Wakefield Trinity

      Wakefield Trinity

      The Mobile Rocket Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45