Men’s Fixtures

Home or Away
    Competition
      H

      Thu 26 Dec 19

      Wakefield Trinity

      Wakefield Trinity

      Emerald Headingley, Wetherby Whaler Festive Challenge, KO 11:30

      W 30-4

      H

      Sun 12 Jan 20

      Bradford Bulls

      Bradford Bulls

      Emerald Headingley, Jamie Jones-Buchanan Testimonial, KO 15:00

      W 34-10

      A

      Sun 19 Jan 20

      Wigan Warriors

      Wigan Warriors

      DW Stadium, Liam Farrell Testimonial, KO 15:00

      W 10-22

      A

      Fri 24 Jan 20

      Featherstone Rovers

      Featherstone Rovers

      LD Nutrition Stadium, Friendly, KO 19:30

      L 34-22

      A

      Sun 26 Jan 20

      Newcastle Thunder

      Newcastle Thunder

      Kingston Park Stadium, Friendly, KO 15:00

      L 52-8

      A

      Fri 31 Jan 20

      Hunslet Hawks

      Hunslet Hawks

      South Leeds Stadium, Harry Jepson Memorial Trophy, KO 19:30

      L 48-6

      H

      Sun 2 Feb 20

      Hull FC

      Hull FC

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 16:45

      L 4-30

      H

      Fri 14 Feb 20

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      W 52-10

      A

      Sat 22 Feb 20

      Salford Red Devils

      Salford Red Devils

      AJ Bell Stadium, Super League, KO 14:00

      W 8-22

      H

      Fri 28 Feb 20

      Warrington Wolves

      Warrington Wolves

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      W 36-0

      H

      Thu 5 Mar 20

      Toronto Wolfpack

      Toronto Wolfpack

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      A

      Sun 2 Aug 20

      Huddersfield Giants

      Huddersfield Giants

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 18:30

      W 26-27

      H

      Sun 9 Aug 20

      St Helens

      St Helens

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 18:30

      L 0-48

      A

      Sun 16 Aug 20

      Wigan Warriors

      Wigan Warriors

      Totally Wicked Stadium, Super League, KO 18:30

      L 28-10

      H

      Sat 29 Aug 20

      Salford Red Devils

      Salford Red Devils

      Halliwell Jones Stadium, Super League, KO 18:30

      W 50-12

      H

      Fri 11 Sep 20

      Huddersfield Giants

      Huddersfield Giants

      Totally Wicked Stadium, Super League, KO 20:15

      W 13-12

      H

      Fri 18 Sep 20

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Totally Wicked Stadium, Challenge Cup, KO 20:15

      W 48-18

      A

      Thu 24 Sep 20

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Hull Kingston Rovers

      Halliwell Jones Stadium, Super League, KO 14:45

      W 16-41

      H

      Wed 30 Sep 20

      Catalans Dragons

      Catalans Dragons

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 18:00

      L 6-34

      H

      Sat 3 Oct 20

      Wigan Warriors

      Wigan Warriors

      Totally Wicked Stadium, Coral Challenge Cup, KO 14:30

      W 26-12

      A

      Thu 8 Oct 20

      Hull FC

      Hull FC

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      W 22-40

      A

      Tue 13 Oct 20

      Warrington Wolves

      Warrington Wolves

      Halliwell Jones Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      L 32-6

      H

      Sat 17 Oct 20

      Salford Red Devils

      Salford Red Devils

      Wembley Stadium, Coral Challenge Cup, KO 15:00

      W 17-16

      A

      Fri 23 Oct 20

      St Helens

      St Helens

      Totally Wicked Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      L 40-8

      H

      Mon 26 Oct 20

      Castleford Tigers

      Castleford Tigers

      Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      W 28-24

      H

      Thu 29 Oct 20

      Wakefield Trinity

      Wakefield Trinity

      Totally Wicked Stadium, Super League, KO 17:30

      L 6-30

      A

      Sun 1 Nov 20

      Wakefield Trinity

      Wakefield Trinity

      The Mobile Rocket Stadium, Super League, KO 14:00

      W 18-20

      A

      Fri 13 Nov 20

      Catalans Dragons

      Catalans Dragons

      Halliwell Jones Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

      L 26-14