Men’s Fixtures

Never miss a match

Select below to add all these fixtures to your phones calendar

Add to calendar
H

Wed 26 Dec 18

Wakefield Trinity

Wakefield Trinity

Emerald Headingley, Friendly, KO 11:30

W 10-4

A

Sun 13 Jan 19

Doncaster

Doncaster

Keepmoat Stadium, Friendly, KO 15:00

W 0-60

A

Fri 18 Jan 19

Coventry Bears

Coventry Bears

Butts Park Arena, Friendly, KO 19:30

W 16-20

H

Sun 20 Jan 19

Castleford Tigers

Castleford Tigers

Emerald Headingley, Friendly, KO 15:00

L 24-26

A

Sun 27 Jan 19

Featherstone Rovers

Featherstone Rovers

LD Nutrition Stadium, Friendly, KO 15:00

W 28-32

A

Sat 2 Feb 19

Warrington Wolves

Warrington Wolves

Halliwell Jones Stadium, Super League, KO 17:15

L 26-6

A

Sun 3 Feb 19

Hunslet Hawks

Hunslet Hawks

South Leeds Stadium, Friendly, KO 15:00

L 34-28

A

Fri 8 Feb 19

Wigan Warriors

Wigan Warriors

DW Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

L 34-16

A

Sun 17 Feb 19

Salford Red Devils

Salford Red Devils

AJ Bell Stadium, Super League, KO 15:00

W 14-46

A

Fri 22 Feb 19

St Helens

St Helens

Totally Wicked Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

L 27-22

H

Fri 1 Mar 19

Wakefield Trinity

Wakefield Trinity

Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

L 18-35

A

Fri 8 Mar 19

Hull FC

Hull FC

KCOM Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

L 34-10

H

Fri 15 Mar 19

London Broncos

London Broncos

Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

L 16-18

A

Sat 23 Mar 19

Catalans Dragons

Catalans Dragons

Stade Gilbert Brutus, Super League, KO 17:00

L 26-22

H

Thu 28 Mar 19

Castleford Tigers

Castleford Tigers

Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

A

Thu 4 Apr 19

Hull Kingston Rovers

Hull Kingston Rovers

KCOM Craven Park, Super League, KO 19:45

H

Fri 19 Apr 19

Huddersfield Giants

Huddersfield Giants

Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 15:00

A

Mon 22 Apr 19

Wakefield Trinity

Wakefield Trinity

The Mobile Rocket Stadium, Super League, KO 15:00

H

Sun 28 Apr 19

Hull Kingston Rovers

Hull Kingston Rovers

Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 15:00

A

Fri 3 May 19

Salford Red Devils

Salford Red Devils

AJ Bell Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

H

Thu 16 May 19

Castleford Tigers

Castleford Tigers

Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

H

Sun 26 May 19

London Broncos

London Broncos

Anfield, Super League, KO 15:30

A

Sun 9 Jun 19

Wakefield Trinity

Wakefield Trinity

The Mobile Rocket Stadium, Super League, KO 15:00

H

Fri 14 Jun 19

Wigan Warriors

Wigan Warriors

Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

A

Fri 21 Jun 19

St Helens

St Helens

Totally Wicked Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

H

Sun 30 Jun 19

Catalans Dragons

Catalans Dragons

Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 15:00

A

Sun 7 Jul 19

Castleford Tigers

Castleford Tigers

The Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Super League, KO 15:30

H

Fri 12 Jul 19

Hull Kingston Rovers

Hull Kingston Rovers

Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

H

Sun 21 Jul 19

Hull FC

Hull FC

Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 15:00

A

Fri 2 Aug 19

Huddersfield Giants

Huddersfield Giants

Kirklees Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

H

Fri 9 Aug 19

Catalans Dragons

Catalans Dragons

Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

H

Thu 15 Aug 19

St Helens

St Helens

Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

A

Sun 1 Sep 19

London Broncos

London Broncos

Trailfinders Sports Club, Super League, KO 15:00

H

Fri 6 Sep 19

Salford Red Devils

Salford Red Devils

Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45

H

Fri 13 Sep 19

Warrington Wolves

Warrington Wolves

Emerald Headingley Stadium, Super League, KO 19:45