Rhinos squad named for Hull FC trip

Leeds Rhinos Head Coach Rohan Smith has named his 21 man squad to travel to Hull FC this Saturday in the Betfred Super League.

Leeds Rhinos are without the suspended trio of Harry Newman, Bodene Thompson and Zane Tetevano with Jack Walker, Cameron Smith, Jack Sinfield and Morgan Gannon returning to the squad.

Liam Sutcliffe, Brad Dwyer and Max Simpson, who were all in the 21 man squad last week but did not feature at St Helens are also included.

England international Mikołaj Oledzki will make his 100th appearance for the Rhinos since making a try scoring debut back in 2017.

Tickets and travel can both be booked now at tickets.therhinos.co.uk

The squad in full is:

1 Jack Walker sponsored by ACS Stainless Steel Fixings

2 David Fusitu’a sponsored by Berry’s Jewellers

4 Liam Sutcliffe sponsored by Mtech

5 Ash Handley sponsored by Roxy Ball Room 

6 Blake Austin sponsored by Vale Services

7 Aidan Sezer sponsored by Vale Services

8 Mikolaj Oledzki sponsored by LR Motors (Yorkshire) Limited

9 Kruise Leeming sponsored by Fenton Finance

10 Matt Prior sponsored by KBins

11 James Bentley sponsored by Trivent Ltd

12 Rhyse Martin sponsored by Mailway Packaging Solutions

14 Brad Dwyer sponsored by The Artisan Drinks Co.

16 Richie Myler sponsored by YF Furniture

17 Cameron Smith sponsored by Warners Fish Merchants

21 Morgan Gannon sponsored by Simon Baynes

22 Sam Walters sponsored by Warners Fish Merchants

24 Jarrod O’Connor sponsored by Boardrm

25 James Donaldson sponsored by ACS Stainless Steel Fixings

28 Max Simpson sponsored by FastSigns Leeds

32 Jack Sinfield sponsored by Sporting Images Ltd

33 Zak Hardaker sponsored by Rhino Safety Ltd