Christmas opening hours

RFL. SL. Rhinos v Hull FC. Thurs 8th Oct. © MATTHEW MERRICK PHOTOGRAPHY

Over the Christmas period Leeds Rhinos ticket office and club shop will be opening revised hours over the coming weeks.

* The Club Shop at Headingley Stadium will be open on Boxing Day but for people who attending the match only – anyone without match tickets will not be allowed to enter the stadium to just use the shop.

Leeds Rhinos Club Shop at Merrion Centre

Christmas Eve                                9am-3pm

Christmas Day and Boxing Day   CLOSED

Monday 27th December               10am-4pm

Tuesday 28th December               10am-4pm

Wednesday 29th December         9am-5pm

Thursday 30th December             9am-5pm

Friday 31st December                   10am-4pm

New Year’s Day                              CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January                       10am-4pm

Monday 3rd January                     10am-4pm

Tuesday 4th January                      Normal hours resume

Ticket Office

Wednesday 22nd December and Thursday 23rd December

10.30am-3.30pm

Friday 24th December

9am-12noon

Christmas Day

CLOSED

Boxing Day

9.30am – 12noon

Monday 27th December – Monday 3rd January

CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January

10.30am-3.30pm

The ticket office still remains closed at the stadium however if there are staff in the office and a fan turns up to see us (generally between 9am and 5pm – Monday to Friday) then you can contact the office and direct people down if staff are available. We don’t want to turn anyone away but people need to be aware that are not officially open.

Tickets are available online via tickets.therhinos.co.uk. You can also direct questions to [email protected]

Normal opening hours at the Merrion Centre Shope are Monday – Saturday (9am-5pm) and Sunday (10am-4pm)

Leeds Rhinos Club Shop at Headingley Stadium will continue to remain closed.

Merchandise can be purchased online at store.therhinos.co.uk