Young Rhinos head to Hunslet tonight

Rob Burrow will take his young Rhinos side to the South Leeds Stadium tonight to Championship One opposition again as they play Hunslet Hawks in the Harry Jepson OBE Memorial Cup, kick off 7.30pm.
The side is mainly made up of players from the club’s Under 19 side but includes first team squad members Harry Newman, Jordan Lilley,  Josh Jordan-Roberts and Cameron Smith.
Admission for the game is priced £15 Adults, £10 Concessions (over 65’s) and £5 for Under 16’s. The Phoenix Suite will be open from 6pm, all supporters are welcome to join us for a pre match drink.
The Rhinos squad in full is:
1. Liam Whitton
2. Ben Markland
3. Jack Broadbent
4. Harry Newman
5. Kiedan Hartley
6. Harvey Spence
7. Jordan Lilley
8. Owen Trout
9. Harvey Whiteley
10. Josh Jordan-Roberts
11. Loui McConnell
12. Brad Martin
13. Cameron Smith
14. Tom Holroyd
15. Sam Moorhouse
16. Spencer Darley
17. Alfie Goddard