Under 16s make second trip to the capital this season

Leeds Rhinos Under 16s make their second trip to London Broncos this season for their final game of the season as they take on London Broncos at the Trailfinders Sports Ground on Sunday, kick off 12 noon.
The Under 16s won 42-28 back in April in Ealing and they face another trip to the Broncos this weekend. Kippax Under 15 twins Joe and Oli Burton will line up alongside each other whilst Under 16s full back Liam Whitton returns to the starting line up having signed for the Rhinos Academy for next season this week.
Having made two appearances off the bench, Cramlington Rockets half back Alex Donaghy will start on Sunday whilst French trails Anthony Barjou is given a chance to impress on the wing. The only other Under 16 player who is included having signed this week is Sam Moorhouse on the bench.
The team in full is:
1. Liam Whitton Siddal u16s
2. Liam Tindall East Leeds u15s
3. Joe Burton Kippax u15s
4. TJ Barton Kippax u15s
5. Anthony Barjou Villeneuve u15s
6. Alex Donaghy Cramlington Rockets u15s
7. Jack Mallinson Stanningley u15s
8. Olly Adamson Kippax u15s
9. Oli Burton Kippax u15s
10. Ewan Lewis Siddal u15s
11. Danny Attley Kippax u15s
12. Hugo Lescouzeres Tonneins XIII u16sw
13. Jacob Gannon Siddal u15s
14. Harry Anderson Kippax u15s
15. Joe Porter Brighouse u15s
16. Olly Peterkin Brighouse Rangers u15s
17. Sam Moorhouse Stanningley u16s
18. Jay Haywood-Scriven Dewsbury Moor u15s
19. Lewis Delaney Drighlington u15s
Huw Goodwin has named his London Broncos scholarship side to face Leeds Rhinos on Sunday, kicking off the London double header at 12pm.
“I thought we competed well against Leeds earlier this season, so the challenge set for us is to make sure that we not only compete equally well again, but also demonstrate some improvement,” said Goodwin.
“The boys certainly need to be showing that continual progress at this level.”
London Broncos scholarship v Leeds Rhinos scholarship, Sunday 13 August, Trailfinders Sports Club, 12pm:
Oliver Frostick
Rory Gray
Adam Green
Sean Higgins
Ryan Horsman
Seth Jackson
Dylan Jinmi
Joe Leigh
Oliver Leyland
Darren Locke
Isaak Nathan
Abel Paintsil
Harry Payne
Kai Pearce Paul
Josh Piper Gray
Nathan Raffle
Cam Scott
Jacob Smith
Tyler Tomlinson
Charlie Watts
Patrick Wiseman