Rhinos set to face Hunslet in Harry Jepson OBE Memorial Trophy

Leeds Rhinos head to South Leeds Stadium this Sunday to face Hunslet RLFC, kick off 3pm, and Under 19s coach Adrian Morley has been able to call upon a number of first team squad members.
The squad for Sunday includes ten players from the Under 19 squad for next season as well as ten players from the full time first team squad.
There is a welcome return at full back for Reece Chapman-Smith after he missed last season through injury. He is joined in the starting line up by fellow Under 19s Nathan Waring, Alex Sutcliffe, Josh Jordan-Roberts and Harry Boyes.
The team in full is:
1. Reece Chapman-Smith
2. Harry Boyes
3. Jimmy Keinhorst
4. Nathan Waring
5. Ash Handley
6. Liam Sutcliffe
7. Cory Aston
8. Jordan Baldwinson
9. Sam Hallas
10. Jack Ormondroyd
11. Josh Walters
12. Alex Sutcliffe
13. Josh Jordan-Roberts
14. Mikojai Oledzki
15. Jordan Lilley
16. Harvey Whiteley
17. James Barraclough
18. Conner Sunderland
19. Tom Schofield