McGuire and Burrow could be set to face Hull FC

Brian McDermott has named his 19 man squad for this Friday’s trip to Hull FC with Danny McGuire and Rob Burrow set to return to action for the first time since the Tetley’s Challenge Cup Final at Wembley.

Both have missed the last two games through injury but have been included again this week and will be given until the final practise to prove their fitness. 

The squad in full is:
1 Zak Hardaker
3 Kallum Watkins
5 Ryan Hall
6 Danny McGuire
7 Rob Burrow
8 Kylie Leuluai
9 Paul Aiton
10 Jamie Peacock
11 Jamie Jones-Buchanan
12 Carl Ablett
13 Kevin Sinfield (c)
14 Stevie Ward
15 Brett Delaney
16 Ryan Bailey
19 Mitch Achurch
20 Tom Briscoe
21 Liam Sutcliffe
22 Jimmy Keinhorst
23 Brad Singleton