Rhinos name 19 man squad for Play Off Eliminator

Leeds Rhinos boss Brian McDermott has named his 19 man squad for the Rhinos Play Off Eliminator game against Hull FC this Sunday at Headingley Carnegie Stadium, kick off 5.15pm

Lee Smith, Weller Hauraki and Jay Pitts all come into the 19 who played against Huddersfield last Sunday, but Kallum Watkins will miss out again with a knee injury, whilst Carl Ablett has also been ruled out with concussion following the game against the Giants.

The team in full is:

1. Brent Webb
2. Lee Smith
3. Brett Delaney
5. Ryan Hall
6. Danny McGuire
7. Rob Burrow
8. Kylie Leuluai
9. Danny Buderus
10. Jamie Peacock
11. Jamie Jones-Buchanan
13. Kevin Sinfield
14. Ali Lauitiiti
16. Ryan Bailey
17. Ian Kirke
20. Weller Hauraki
21. Chris Clarkson
22. Jay Pitts
23. Ben Jones-Bishop
27. Zak Hardaker