McDermott names 19 man side for Huddersfield clash

Leeds boss Brian McDermott has named his 19 man squad to face Huddersfield Giants at the Galpharm Stadium this Sunday 11th September.

Kallum Watkins has been ruled out for the game but Brent Webb, Rob Burrow and Chris Clarkson all return to the side having missed the Rhinos last fixture against Wakefield Wildcats.

Danny McGuire needs one try to reach 200 career tries for Leeds Rhinos and become only the fifth player in the club’s history to achieve this feat and Kylie Leuluai is set to make his 150 appearance for the Rhinos. 

The team in full is:

1. Brent Webb
2. Lee Smith
3. Brett Delaney
5. Ryan Hall
6. Danny McGuire
7. Rob Burrow
8. Kylie Leuluai
9. Danny Buderus
10. Jamie Peacock
11. Jamie Jones-Buchanan
12. Carl Ablett
13. Kevin Sinfield
14. Ali Lauitiiti
16. Ryan Bailey
17. Ian Kirke
20. Weller Hauraki
21. Chris Clarkson
23. Ben Jones-Bishop
27. Zak Hardaker