Rhinos named in starting line up for England

All five Leeds Rhinos players in the England squad will start against France this Friday at Doncaster’s Keepmoat Stadium.

The England team that will play France in the opening fixture of the 2009 Gillette Four Nations at Keepmoat Stadium, Doncaster, on Friday night will be;

1 Shaun Briscoe (Hull KR)
2 Tom Briscoe (Hull FC)
3 Lee Smith (Leeds Rhinos)
4 Michael Shenton (Castleford Tigers)
5 Ryan Hall (Leeds Rhinos)
6 Danny MCGuire (Leeds Rhinos)
7 Richard Myler (Salford City Reds)
8 Jamie Peacock (Leeds Rhinos, capt )
9 Scott Moore (Huddersfield Giants)
10 Adrian Morley (Warrington Wolves)
11 Gareth Ellis (Wests Tigers)
12 Sam Burgess (Bradford Bulls)
13 Kevin Sinfield (Leeds Rhinos)

14 James Graham (St Helens)
15 James Roby (St Helens)
16 Ben Westwood (Warrington Wolves)
17 Kyle Eastmond (St Helens)