TRAVEL WITH THE CHAMPIONS THIS SEASON

Travel for all Leeds Rhinos away matches are now available to purchase either online 24 hours a day or through the Headingley Carnegie ticket office.

Travel for all Leeds Rhinos away matches are now available to purchase either online 24 hours a day or through the Headingley Carnegie ticket office. All travel can be booked now until 3 days before each game for online bookings or until the day before the game direct from the ticket office. All travel is subject to availability so book early to avoid disappointment! The Rhinos have the biggest away following in all of Super League we are proud of our support on the road. By travelling with the official travel service not only do you ensure that the club goes from strength to strength but you enable the club to protect the good name our supporters have. First up in the 2008 season is the Rhinos trip to the Galpharm Stadium to take on Huddersfield Giants. Tickets are now on sale, priced £16.50 for adults, £10.50 for Seniors over 60 and Students, and £5 for junior at secondary school. Primary School Children go free but they must claim a ticket through the ticket office and unfortunately this is not available online. We also have 8 pairs of Wheelchair & Helper tickets – priced is £10.50 and these will can only be purchased through the ticket office. The ticket prices at Huddersfield go up on match day by £2 for adults and concessions and £3 for Juniors. These tickets will be returned to Huddersfield on Monday 4th February at 3pm so purchase early! This game has not been announced all ticket however we always recommend that you purchase is advance and exchange all junior vouchers at the ticket office prior to the tickets being returned. Coach travel is available for this match departing from Headingley Carnegie Stadium – Gate F at 12.30pm. Prices for Season Ticket Holders, members and Rhinos 2000 members are £8.50 and £9 for the general public. This can booked up until 10am on Thursday 7th February online by simply clicking here and until 12 noon on Saturday 9th February from the ticket office – this is subject to availability so book early to avoid disappointment! The full list of away games that can be booked now is as follows:

DateOppositionK/ODepartureLeaving from
Sunday 10th February
Huddersfield
3.00pm
12.30pm
Car Park F
Friday 15th February
Wakefield
8.00pm
5.00pm
Car Park F
Friday 7th March
Castleford
7.30pm
5.00pm
Car Park F
Monday 24th March
Hull FC
8.00pm
5.00pm
Car Park F
Friday 28th March
St. Helens
7.30pm
4.30pm
Car Park F
Sunday 27th April
Hull KR
3.00pm
12 Noon
Car Park F (on street parking)
Saturday 3rd May
Millennium Weekend
7.00pm
6am
Car Park F (on street parking)
Friday 23rd May
Bradford
7.30pm
5.00pm
Car Park F
Saturday 14th June
Harlequins
6.00pm
TBA
Car Park F
Friday 4th July
Wigan
7.30pm
4.30pm
Car Park F (on street parking)
Sunday 3rd August
Warrington
3.00pm
12 Noon
Car Park F (on street parking)
Friday 22nd August
Wigan
8.00pm
5.00pm
Kirkstall Academy (Car Parking in Morrison)
Sunday 7th September
Wakefield
3.30pm
1.00pm
Car Park F