DFP – Head Script

Leeds Rhinos

2017 Super League Champions

Late Night Shopping this Thursday at the club shop

6th December 2017 | 8:37 am

By Phil Daly

The Leeds Rugby Store will offer late night shopping from 9am-7pm from this Thursday until Thursday 21st December but please note the store will not be open on Sundays.

WP – In Article MPU

The Leeds Rugby Store will offer late night shopping from 9am-7pm from this Thursday until Thursday 21st December but please note the store will not be open on Sundays.

The Leeds Rugby Store and Ticket Office (front counter and phone lines) will be open from 9am-5pm on Saturday 23rd December for the Yorkshire Carnegie home match against Nottingham Rugby.

The Leeds Rugby Store will close from 5pm on Saturday 23rd December and re-open at 9am on Friday 29th December.

The Leeds Rugby Store will be open from 9am-5pm on Friday 29th December and Saturday 30th December and then will close and re-open at 9am on Tuesday 2nd January 2018.

The Leeds Rugby Ticket Office Hotline will close from 5pm on Saturday 23rd December and re-open at 9am on Tuesday 2nd January 2018.

Merchandise can be purchased 24 hours a day, 7 days a week online at store.leedsrugby.com and any customers who have retail should email customerservice@iscsport.co.uk

Leeds Rhinos Memberships tickets for the Wetherby Whaler Festive Challenge at Wakefield are available to purchase online 24 hours a day at tickets.therhinos.co.uk

DAY DATE HOURS OF BUSINESS DEPTS
Thursdays From 30th Nov – 21st Dec 9-7 Leeds Rugby Store
Friday 22nd Dec 9-5 ALL
Saturday 23rd Dec 9-5

(Yorkshire Carnegie v Nottingham Rugby KO 3pm)

ALL
Sunday 24th Dec

XMAS EVE

CLOSED ALL
Monday 25th Dec

XMAS DAY

CLOSED ALL
Tuesday 26th Dec

Boxing Day

 

CLOSED (Bank Holiday) ALL
Wednesday 27th Dec CLOSED ALL
Thursday 28th Dec CLOSED ALL
Friday 29th Dec 9-5 Leeds Rugby Store only
Saturday 30th Dec 9-5 Leeds Rugby Store only
Sunday 31st Dec NYE CLOSED ALL
Monday 1st Jan NYD CLOSED (Bank Holiday)                    ALL
Tuesday 2nd Jan NORMAL OPENING HOURS RESUME ALL